Heavenly Hip Flasks: Urban Outfitters

I love hip flasks because they’re just a bit cheeky. Sneaky drinking in inappropriate situations has always made me giggle when I see it on the telly – not that I’d ever do such a thing in real life, you understand.

Still, I think a hip flask or two is a must-have in your household (or inside coat pocket), whether it’s for taking on a picnic or just plain showing off.

Urban Outfitters do a delicious range of hip flask designs for you to choose from, and I really can’t decide which one should be my mid-week treat.

I love the Club Tropicana hip flask. It makes me feel very summery, which is no mean feat when it’s raining outside. AGAIN.

Of all the floral designs, this Bouquet hip flask is definitely my favourite. My tipple will never have looked so pretty.

This owl hip flask is just special. Look at his cute, tipsy little face.

For a slightly more macho look, the Acid Wash hip flask is all kinds of sexy. By complete parallel, the Pink Velvet hip flask is winning my heart.

These gorgeous creatures are all £12 each, but most of them fall under a ‘2 for £18’ deal. Winner!

Which would you choose? Tell us in the comments below, or on our Twitter and Facebook pages!

About Laura

Freelance writer waxing lyrical most often about wine, food, travel, feminism, Literature, and the telly box. Daydream-believer and all-round lover of the good old days.

Tell us what you think...

