A touch of glass; Finish your dinner party in style

Out of pure greed I try to stop myself from looking at homeware – in particular glassware and cookware. It is all too easy for me to succumb to tempation and purchase endless items that I dont actually need, but want for lavish dinner parties and sophisticated cocktail soirees, which of  course, I dont actually host. But when I do, I will most certainly be investing in this delightfully eclectic set of liqueur glasses to serve after dinner tipples. At only £28.00 (including the tray!) from John Lewis, its a bargain that I cannot resist.

Chin chin!!

Tell us what you think...

